Picky Tongues: Sweet

If I had to give up one of my tastes it would be sweet.

I LOVE sweets; brownies, sugar cookies, nutella, ice-cream… it is all fantastic.

That is why I would give it up, if I couldn’t taste it then I wouldn’t eat so much of it. I think that a lot of diabetes could be cured by taking away everyone’s tastebud for sweets. (I don’t have diabetes… but it is much harder to lose 10 lbs when you want to eat cookies every time you get high). Imagine how much healthier America would be with out a craving for sugar!

Then again… it would really hurt the baking industry.

cake

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

