When I saw the score of the Brazil vs Germany game….blam

I thought that I was so high when I turned on the soccer game that my brain had literally started making things up.

I turn on the semi-final game in the 87th minute and when I saw that it was 0-7.. then 1-7…. Germany my head was not comprehending.

How is Brazil A) losing and B)losing by that much!

I don’t watch much soccer, but I never even knew a team could score that much… Every game I hear is like “This has been a really close, exciting game at 0-1.

WHAT?

Leave a Reply

