Love and heart break is the same

You know that feeling when you are in love.. You’re stomach hurts because you are so happy and you feel this crazy indescribable strong feeling throughout your whole body!

Then you break up and your stomach hurts and you are so sad and you feel the pain throughout your body….

But it is kinda the same feeling, just flipped. When you look at the symptoms they are the same, but one is so amazing and good while the other hurts so much.

Being high I can re-feel both. When I’m happy and high I feel so happy it mimicked love. I get the same feelings I remember feeling when I was in love. But if I’m already in a sad mood and I get high I swear I can feel the way I felt after the worth break up I’ve ever had.

I just feel the THC in my brain, I swear.

Just a highdea

Leave a Reply

